Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I once doubted Keisha Bradley because of the lies I read. Not until I decided to message her myself was I convinced and today I can tell you I earn monthly between $10400 to $12000. This post isn't for you to DOUBT but to try it out yourself. You too can EARN. WhatsApp or email her on; WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

My wife and I wanted to get a truck, but we were overwhelmed. We met with Aaron who was so helpful. He was patient with our decision making process and multiple test drives to find the right one for us. The prices there are fair and customer support is spot on. We will always buy our vehicles from them and would recommend anyone else to do the same! Looking for a truck go see Aaron!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I just wanted to give a shout out and huge Thank you to Mike in the service department who gave me impressive customer service today. I know the days get tough with back up of all the busy but I feel he just was doing what he does best and I appreciated the expedience. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Just puchased a new Acadia from Wakerli, they were friendly, quick to make us a fair offer on our trade and didn't give us the run around with numbers and hidden fees ! we've been shopping Idaho and the surrounding states for an Acadia for my wife and Wakerli was the best to work with hands down! Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Ethan helped me get in to my new car. It was a great experience and painless. They were fair on everything and we will continue to go back and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Aaron and Frank were awesome to work with! This is our 4th car we have bought from Wackerli. Always great service!! I always recommend them to my friends/family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Aaron was great to work with and was very responsive and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Aaron hallam was great he knew alot about the pickup we were looking at and wackerli helped us come up with a deal to make everything work work out i would recommend them if your looking to buy

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

I highly recommend this business when you are looking to buy a used/new car in the Idaho falls area. We got the car we wanted at a decent price and sales rep Aaron was an amazing asset in getting that car, so I highly recommend working with him. Also, a huge shout out to the guy in financing, I’m not sure his name, but he got us the loan we needed without breaking the bank. Highly recommend this business. Great people to help you get the right price for the right vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

First of all I must commend Ethan Mitchell, a salesman at Wackerli. We began texting several days ago, and I wasn’t very interested in driving over 700 miles to look at a car. He explained that it was an exceptionally nice car. Still, 700 miles? So I told him I was going to Seattle area to check some cars out Instead. He was always courteous, and encouraging. At the end of my Seattle trip, he checked into see how it went, I told him not so hot. Ethan suggested I could still come to Idaho Falls. Right? Now the trip from ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Jason! was our 1st time going to wackerli. you, Jason, made this experience a good one and welcomed us. it was a pleasurable purchase of my wife's grand Cherokee without heartache working with you. thank you much bud. will come back to you agsin...jim

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

my husband and I bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee over fourth of July weekend and I just have to give a big shout out to Jason for an amazing experience and a job well done! He was so helpful and super nice about the whole process and we were in and out of there in a couple hours! Thank you for everything Jason and I will highly recommend this dealership and it's amazing employees! I LOVE my car! 😍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Huge thanks to Ethan for helping us buy our pickup. He took awesome care of us the whole time and was very attentive while we waited. He explained the features on our vehicle very well and was patient and kind with us. It was a pleasure working with him from start to finish and I’d definitely purchase through him again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Huge thanks to Jason and the whole team at Wackerli! They took great care of us ❤️ We highly recommend shopping here!! Jason was very down to earth and honest with us the whole time! No gimmicks or hassling. The whole team were good genuine people. We’d definitely go back for another car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

we loved working with Aaron! Such a nice guy and not like a typical pushy salesman👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Aaron was very helpful and informative throughout the entire buying process. He was able to provide great insight without making me feel pressured. I really enjoyed working with Aaron and would highly recommend him to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

I would recommend Aaron Hallam as a great salesman because he wasn’t pushy about trying to make us buy a car. He let my husband and I make the move when we were ready to deal. Very pleasant young man. Glad we came to terms with the manager with the cost of the car. I would recommend Wackerli Car Dealership as a good experience when purchasing a new vehicle. Claudia Campbell Idaho Falls, Idaho

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

All around a good experience. Everyone was friendly. Sales person Jason was friendly and easy to talk to. no complaints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Jason and Chris got me the car i wanted. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Jason was awesome to work with. Drove three hours for this vehicle and I am more than pleased with the outcome!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Jason was great to work with. He kept us up to date in where our new vehicle was after we ordered it and made sure everything was right when it came in. Highly recommend Jason.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

They took good care of us. Aaron was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Thanks Jason. Super helpful and friendly and funny. Would go back to him next car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Jason was a rockstar on the car lot. Knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Jason for getting me into the truck. I have named her Holly because she is going to haul all the things.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Ethan was very helpful in getting us into a new car when we were wanting to trade in one of our previous vehicles! He was very informative and made the process super fast and easy! We would definitely recommend buying from Wackerli!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Jason haring did a great job getting us our 2021 GMC diesel Sierra 1500! He was easy to work with and answered all of our questions. We got the exact truck we wanted at a good price. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service!!! Best trade in value and they helped me get my dream truck. Thanks Jason ! You rock

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

It is a great friendly place to get a vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

A fantastic experience at Wackerli today. It was super easy and stress free. No one trying to cram a bunch of crap down your throat. Thanks Aaron and Frank for getting us in the car we wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

in a time when getting the vehicle you want Wackerli made it happen. Jason was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I had been looking to upgrade my truck for quite a while now. And it seemed impossible to find the exact truck I was looking for in the price range I needed. I looked online and saw the truck I was interested in and set up an appointment to drive it and check it out. Mike quickly responded and helped set everything up. Not once did I hear the typical “well what do we gotta do for you to take this car home” that we have all heard before. Mostly due to the fact that I was already in love ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I am from florida and saw this truck online. after a lot of back and forth figuring things out we were able to pick it up and drive it home. Jason was amazing and showed us all the photos we asked for and gave all the info we needed. frank and chris were very helpful and when we arrived they knew who we were and we met Steve Wackerli and he was so so nice. everything went so smoothly and everyone was so kind and helpful. they even made sure we got home to florida okay. it was an amazing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great people and great service. Jason was awesome. This is the second truck Ive bought from them and I will return again for the next one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

5 stars, 5 thumbs up! My wife just bought her dream car, a Subaru Forester with super low miles. She said her Sales consultant Aaron was top notch. She was also very impressed and happy with how she was treated by all the staff, the GM Tyler, Sales manager Chris, and Business manager Frank were the best to work with. I highly recommend Wackerli Buick Cadillac and GMC for your new or used vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Aaron was so nice! He helped me pick the perfect car, and the buying process was painless! Will definitely be buying my next car from here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

What a great time, William was awesome with helping us through the buying process of the car. Tyler was the BOMB 💣! this is our 2 car we purchased from Wackerli.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC all thanks to Ethan Mitchell. He was super helpful and made it such a quick and easy process. Would buy a car from him again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

William Quayle’s was professional and extremely helpful with our vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Purchased a 2021 GMC with the help of Jason. He was super friendly and really recommend to go with him if you’re going to buy anything. Treated us super good and helped us out a lot. Thanks a lot Jasón.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Ethan Mitchell was very knowledgeable about our Acadia. He was so helpful and friendly! We love our car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

William Quarles was awesome to deal with! I told him what I was looking for & where I wanted my monthly payment & he made it happen & quick! Everyone I dealt with from looking to signing was amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

The service department is the most caring before and after the purchase. I don’t have to worry about leaving my keys with them most respect I have run in to!! Thanks for all you do!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Good and easy to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Definitely recommend great team over at Wackerli, Jason Haring was helpful. Love my new GMC Sierra AT4

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Jason is extremely helpful with our purchase of a new pickup. I like to have things work smoothly so I do not spend a lot of time sitting around waiting for paperwork etc. Jason made sure everything was ready and quickly accomplished. He is the sales rep to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

We purchased a new GMC Terrain this week and Aaron Hallam and the rest of the staff were awesome! They worked hard to get us a good deal! Thank you Aaron!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Mike helped me purchase a new GMC Terrian and was so helpful!! I came in wanting something else but opened me up to other options and I ended up walking away with what I feel is a better fit for me. Super professional, super helpful, and walked me through everything. Would recommend having Mike help you with the next purchase of your car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

My uncle mike helped me purchase a beautiful jeep renegade all by myself at the age of 19!!! I am extremely thankful for their help, they were extremely friendly and did a wonderful job!!! I definitely recommend going their to see what is on the lot and what they can do for you!!!😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Great no pressure sales people. Meagan and William were helpful and easy to work with. We love are new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

They were so good to us and very good with our daughter!!! Would definitely shop there again!!! Ethan was GREAT!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Wackerli was easy to work with very professional and non pressure sales people. Jason was knowledgeable in the car we were looking at and helped us through our decision making without any pressure. It was a pleasure doing business with the group and we will be returning for another purchase when the time comes. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

William was helpful and easy to deal with. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

lots of inventory and great prices. William was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

I highly recommend going to B. A. Wackerli if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. They will work with you every way they can to get get you into the vehicle you want. With my own experience they're the best car dealership in town. Give them a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is the first time I've been to Wackerli GMC They treated me very well Jason was very helpful and knew his job very well thanks Jason

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Jason was amazing very very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Had a great experience! William is great to work with! Will definitely do business with then in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

William was great to work with getting my new truck, I highly recommend him and Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC to everyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

My husband and I had a very good experience at Wackerli. We had been looking for a SUV for awhile and Ethan was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Also, Frank was awesome in finance. Would definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Jason and the whole team were great to work with. Had a great buying experience. Will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

William and Ethan were great to work with at Wackerli. They both helped make sure that we had everything we needed to be satisfied with our car. This was our first time purchasing, and they made the experience better for us. Ethan was very knowledgeable about the Encore gx, which we bought. He was also very passionate about what he does, which made buying a car from him even easier. There were some loose ends that we had to tie up and William and Ethan were both great about making sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

Thanks William for helping us get into our new vehicle. Being able to communicate via text made the entire process so easy and when we came to pick up the vehicle the paper work was ready to go and we were on the road in less than 15 min!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

Thanks Jason for helping buy my new terrain, we love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Worked with Jason and CY for an awesome deal and experience.... Highly recommend supporting the local folks.. A NO PRESSURE experience AAAA ++++± recommendation!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Jason is the BEST and we are so grateful that we were able to work with him!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2020

Jason was amazing and the Wackerli team were amazing! Happy to stay local and have the support just down the road when ever we need it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Jason Haring was a pleasure to work with & the finance department made finalizing the deal easy. Highly recommend staying local and purchasing your next car at Wackerli.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

william did a wonderful job. He was friendly and low pressure. made us feel at ease buying our new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

I would definitely recommend Ethan. He was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles in their inventory. He took the time to let me check out different vehicles and was great to converse with. Not to mention even being a first time car buyer and having decent credit, I still was able to purchase the vehicle the same day. This has been a great experience and look forward to working with Wackerli in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

I would recommend Ethan every day of the week. He was knowledgeable, attentive and very friendly. He knew what he was talking about and took the time to share it. He helped my grandson get into a new Buick yesterday. I am going to be updating and fully plan on working with Ethan. Sincerely, DeVonna Frasier

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

The staff was very friendly and nice. They all welcomed us and help us purchase are truck. I will highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Great group of people. Easy to work with. Deal was completed quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

awesome people to work with! great experience overall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

We had a great experience here! They really worked with us and for us to help reach a number we could afford. Special shout out to Jason! He helped make the process run smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Overall great shopping experience! William was great to work with! Very pleasant and not to pushy. I would buy from him again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Jason made this the easiest and fastest car purchase! Super fun and professional guy! Definitely recommend seeing him for your next vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

William was great to work with! Love my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Jason was very professional and courtious. Easiest buying experience i have ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

We would like to thank And recommend Jason at the Wackerli Team for helping us get a car for my daughter. Jason not only put up with our sense of humor, but answer all our questions. Jason is great and super friendly. go see him today!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

We just bought the third vehicle in our family from Wackerli. They have the best salesman in Jason Haring he was helpful and not pushy. Every thing went smoothly I would recomend him to everyone. Thank you Jason your the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Jason is great, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Jason’s dope. Go see him at Wackerli GMC IN iF!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Just purchased a Chevy Traverse from William and he made the whole thing smooth sailing! I recommend coming here if you are needing a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

I recently bought a vehicle here and it was such a great experience with William! I definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Worked with Jason on buying a truck he was great to work with!! I was on a time crunch with hunting season just around the corner picked out the truck I wanted and he made it happen!! I highly recommend him as a sales person

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Jason is a good guy and great salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

This was our first experience with Wackerli Buick, Cadillac, GMC. We were most impressed with Cy Holden. We trusted him immediately. We preferred to work with him specifically, because he was totally upfront with us. He wasn't at all pushy, but very kind and considerate. He was readily available and kept us informed about the status of our car. We felt that he did all he could to get us the best deal on our Cadillac. Thank you, Cy Holden.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

William was awesome and was very kind to me in my car buying adventure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

It was a real pleasure dealing with William and the crew.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

I bought my new truck from William helped me with new stress of a buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

William was very pleasant to work with, The team coordinating helped the Purchase go very smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

the folks at wackerli were great. we love our new Denali. great deal, great trade in price for our jeep. happy.thanks William and Jason did great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

William and Jason were awesome to work with. They helped me find the perfect SUV. 2020 GMC Terrain Denali!!! Thanks guys and thank you Wackerli!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Excellent service! Jason did a fantastic job

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Jason Haring was great work with. He was very knowledgeable and no pressure, would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Thanks for the brand new GMC Sierra. William Quarles did a great job! My husband loves his truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

me and my wife purchased a gmc truck and we love it. we recommend ETHAN MITCHELL he was very professional and made our purchase easy. thanks again ethan

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

Thanks again Ethan Mitchell! My wife and I just purchased a Cadillac from the dealership. My wife decided she no longer wanted to drive a van and he was more than accommodating, helping us find the right vehicle for her. He provided great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

Jason H did a awesome job...getting things set up to purchase a pickup for my sister the whole family drove 6 hours and it was well worth it...Jason had it all fueled up for us and ready to go...go see Jason and the team...they are awesome..you won't be disappointed!...ask for Jason Haring for your next new or used car purchase!! thanks again Jason from the Perez Family!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2020

We had the BEST experience buying a car this past Saturday. William was very professional and a pleasure to work with. So was the rest of the staff that helped with the process. We are SO happy to have shopped local and grateful for the staff at Wackerli. Also, huge thanks to Steve for being so kind! It was so nice to meet you all! -A VERY happy customer.


Leave Us A Review